Samples Galore!

Ashley recently reminded me of this great beauty membership and I finally decided to join.  I first heard of Birchbox about a year ago and thought it might be too good to be true but from what I’ve heard, it’s fantastic!   You pay a monthly membership fee and every month, they send you a box of goodies.  Can’t beat that!  My first Birchbox should be delivered mid-November and I cannot wait!

My beauty and skin regime has been the same for YEARS.  I’ve tried new products here and there but have always gone back to the tried and true.  With Birchbox, I have the opportunity to try many samples without actually having to purchase full size products.  And if I do decide to purchase a full size product, my accumulated points can be used toward a purchase.  Win/win!

Leave a Reply

