eighty days

Eighty days.  That’s the number of days it has been since I wrote a blog post.  My friends are ashamed of me.  I have good excuses reasons though!

But now, I’m back!  It’s a new year and I’m motivated to jump on the blog-train {along with many other trains…}.  What better way to start up again than with a template, if you will.  I’m linking up with The Tichenor Family and joining the Photo-a-day Challenge {photo-a-day challenge originally from fat mum slim} and I’m going to stick with this.  Promise!  Slap me on the wrist if I don’t 🙂

Photo-a-day Challenge

Yes, I know today is the 16th day of the year but rather than overwhelming myself trying to take pictures of the last 15 day “ideas”, I’ll just start with today.  Without further adeiu, morning:

16, morning

Since Lee and I moved to the ‘burbs {I suppose I forgot to mention that part}, coffee is at the top of my to-do list once I get to work.  I dock my laptop, throw my keys on my desk, and go make myself a creamy cup of Starbucks instant coffee {no judging, please}.

I’ll be back tomorrow with numero 17.  If you’re reading, jump on the photo-train!

Leave a Reply

