26 & 27

It’s a slow moving Saturday morning and that’s just how I like it.  Since I haven’t posted photos the last two days, I thought I’d multitask while catching up on American Idol’s Houston auditions.  Good grief.  So far, the first guy is not making Houston proud.

My photo from the 26th is of my new Sharpie Pens.  New office supplies thrill me and as soon as Ashley told me she was ordering some for herself, I had to follow her lead.  When Sharpie Pens first came out, they only had primary colors but these are pretty and girly.  Perfect to use in my Life Planner 🙂

26, colours

After years of declaring that sushi was gross {without actually trying it}, I now crave it weekly.  My co-workers and I frequent Oishii since it’s just down the street from our current office but we’ll be moving soon so we had to get our fix this week.

27, lunch

This afternoon we’re headed to a birthday party at one of those bouncy house places.  You have no idea how much fun I’m going to have!

Leave a Reply

